Hear it From Our Clients Reviews & Testimonials

Our success as a construction company is measured by the satisfaction of our clients. From delivering projects on time and within budget to ensuring every detail is done right, our testimonials reflect the dedication we bring to every residential and commercial construction project.

google
Adrianne Johnson
August 27, 2019

CTC does great work, and is available quickly. They are also very generous to our community and helpful to local non profits. Thank you, CTC.

google
Mark Runsvold
April 3, 2018

Cliff and the crew at CTC have an excellent reputation for quality and timely work. The reputation is well earned, highly recommend.

google
Craig Hopperstad
October 6, 2023

CTC came in and did a small-medium size remodel in my rental. They didn’t play the change order game and they stayed within budget. They will be my go to contractor now, wish I would have figured this out a little sooner.

google
Jacob Mesner
June 26, 2023

Worked with Mike on a project, he was very professional, and the quality of work was outstanding. Highly recommended.

google
Karen Miller
March 17, 2020

The project at my home was done with great care. The timeline was followed and every step was explained. Everyone that I was in contact with treated me well. Professional team!

google
Matt LaPlante
October 27, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly staff...

google
Daniel Honeycutt
February 29, 2020

Great company. Jose is the best!

google
Sylvia Gonzalez
June 29, 2023

CTC Thorn Construction, LLC Great company to work with! CTC team builds beautiful homes with so much attention to detail! My company has been working for CTC for couple years now , and I have been working with Mike R. On a few projects, he is very professional, and makes sure everyone is safe there has been nothing but praise with CTC construction and his staff of professional and knowledgeable staff who are always there to assist in any way that they can. with contractors and clients. I highly recommend and encourage to call CTC for any of your needs, remodeling and commercial, new construction e.c.t

google
McGwire Hanson
December 12, 2023

Have done lots of work recently with CTC Construction and have nothing but good things to say about the company and the whole crew! They are very professional, they communicate well, and always get the job done the way it should! Thank you CTC!

google
Phyllis Shovelski
March 12, 2019

Very professional and timely work

google
Brandon Thomas
July 21, 2023
google
rollingstone57
December 14, 2020
google
ken wendland
March 27, 2018

I love my mom and she is a self confessed persnikety consumer.: (per·snick·et·y; pərˈsnikədē/requiring a particularly precise or careful approach.) Mom had a flood in her basement... CTC construction came to the rescue. Cliff and his team did a fantastic job and delighted one tough customer, my mom. Thank you for helping my mom and doing a great job on the repair and remodel. The basement is now mom's favorite room in the house.

google
Jose Contreras
May 7, 2017

Good customer service great quality of work

google
omar garcia
September 15, 2023

Great Company for any project!!

google
Brandi Holt
February 18, 2020

I work for Columbia Industries and we have used CTC for many projects both large and small over the years. Cliff Thorn and the team at CTC are amazing to work with! They are professional, thorough and the quality of their work is always outstanding. Thank you CTC!

google
Derek VanArsdale
September 19, 2023

From the initial contact to the completion of the project, their professionalism and expertise shine through. They exceeded my expectations with their exceptional craftsmanship and dedication to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Cliff Thorn Construction for any construction needs.

google
Angela Dryden
September 18, 2023
google
Ella VanArsdale
January 13, 2024

Everyone here is always friendly when I go in!

google
Paul Smith
May 2, 2021

CTC converted the master bathroom shower to zero clearance. I was nervous about the project and has already turned down a separate contractor because they made me feel uneasy about how it would get done. CTC impressed me from the beginning with confidence and professionalism. They didn’t let me down. The project went perfect and everything turned out just the way they said. It was even done early. I will definitely use them again for the next project.

google
Leah Guidry
November 23, 2019

They took great care of my home for the repairs needed. No project too small. Very happy with the results.

google
Whitney Coffman
March 13, 2019

Responsive and reliable. Highly recommend!

google
tim mayberry
March 11, 2020
google
Scorpio King
December 2, 2020
google
Georgia Bruce
January 29, 2020

If we could give them a rating of 6 stars we would! Over the past 5 years we have had Cliff Thorn Const. do 3 major remodels in our home, our living room, kitchen and laundry/bathroom. Every job was done perfectly! They were timely in the work and did an excellent job with minimal inconvenience to us. The living room was our first project. After about 3 years we noticed our carpet had some bumps in it. We called Cliff and they immediately came out to assess the problem determining it needed to be restretched. Within 1 week they had someone come out, at no charge, and restretch the carpet. The gentleman that did the work asked us if we realized how rare that was after that amount of time to have the construction company stand behind their work and not charge us. Thank you Cliff and all of your staff.

google
Lexi Lilienthal
October 7, 2020

CTC came and installed LVP flooring throughout my entire house. I knew that it was a very large job and I was very confident that they would be able to handle it, My expectations were exceeded with the outcome! The staff at CTC are extremely friendly and easy to work with. Thank You Cliff Thorn Construction for everything that you do and for my beautiful floors!

Having worked on a project for CTC, I can tell you first hand that they are always on top of their game from start to finish. You are sure to end up with a beautiful project. Marcia Spry Kennewick WA

google
The Yard
June 6, 2018

The entire CTC team is a pleasure to work with and their work stands out because of their genuine care for the customer and craftsmanship put into the projects they work on. Would recommend them any day!

google
Wine Guy
March 29, 2023
google
Andrew Paye
March 18, 2019

I just wanted to say how helpful and professional everyone at Cliff Thorn Construction was as we were getting things ready to move into a new home. Thank you.

google
Lola Tuter
June 19, 2024

Thank you CTC we love our new house. Your attention to detail was the best! We so appreciated all the help you had to offer. Everyone was very helpful. After loosing everything in the fire your kindness and information about how this process would go sure lightened the stress we were under. I recommend CTC very highly!!

google
george mackie
March 15, 2019

CTC did a great job with a recent roof repair at my home. Job was done quickly and jobsite was completely clean, once the work was done.

google
Kendal Piatt
January 15, 2019

Cliff Thorn's crew were exceptional. We were impressed with their professionalism and speed. They did trim work around all our floors and doors and had beautiful suggestions. It dressed up our house a lot and saved us so much time and effort to use their services. We will definitely use them again for future home remodeling.

google
Joshua Smith
April 26, 2021

I met Walt recently, at an impromptu stop for re-fueling. He was kind and greeted me very well. It was a very nice gesture and I just want to thank him for that. If everyone at the company is like that, I will be very happy to establish work with them. All the very best!

google
Irving Ortega
December 14, 2017
google
Justin Dodd
June 26, 2023

We have worked with CTC for 3 years now, specifically Mike Thorn. Their team starting with Mike, down to the project managers, superintendents, and construction crews are responsive, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. This is a family owned business that will get the job done right. Recommend this company for any residential remodels, new construction, commercial TI's or commercial new builds.

Great construction company with get er done attitude.

google
Michael Duarte
September 14, 2023

great local company

google
Joe Peterson
February 14, 2017

We've used them multiple times with very good results

google
Kevin Schilling
March 26, 2019
google
Carlos Garcia
March 12, 2019

Great company. Highly recommend them for your next remodel.

google
Nids Tapia
September 19, 2023

Great company with integrity and awesome employees!

google
Ken Brutzman
March 26, 2019

I had a problem with the clear coat finish peeling on the exposed beams at my residence. I called CTC for help. Not only did they refinish the beams in a timely manner, they went back to the original clear coat manufacturer and asked for an inspection. The manufacturer determined that the wrong product was used originally and that they would cover the cost of the new product at NO charge. On top of that, CTC came up with an affordable solution to protect the top of the beams into the future. That's what I call exceptional service!

google
Wade Cantrell
July 17, 2024

CTC just finished my home addition and bathroom remodel. We had a couple special order items we couldn’t decide on that delayed the project and CTC had a very collaborative “can do attitude” the whole way through the project. We were happy to have their guidance through the duration of our project! Highly recommend.